:::

People

:::
Center Associates
ID photo
  • Christopher Achen   
  • Discipline:Roger Williams Straus Professor of Social Sciences...
  • Research expertise:political methodology, EITM, public opinion and vo...
  • Education:Ph.D., Yale University
  • Emailachen@Princeton.EDU
  • ID photo
  • Yoshiaki Kobayashi   
  • Discipline:Professor, Political Science, Keio University
  • Research expertise:policy formation, local politics, comparative elec...
  • Education:Ph.D., Faculty of Law and Political Science, Keio University
  • Emailkobayashiyoseminar@yahoo.co.jp
  • ID photo
  • Emerson Niou   
  • Discipline:Professor, Political Science, Duke University
  • Research expertise:game theory, international relations, Chinese poli...
  • Education:Ph.D., Political Science, University of Texas, 1987
  • Emailniou@duke.edu
  • ID photo
  • T.Y. Wang   
  • Discipline:Professor, Political Science, Illinois State Unive...
  • Research expertise:Taiwanese national identity, cross-strait relation...
  • Education:Ph.D., in Political Science, State University of New York
  • Emailtywang@ilstu.edu
  • ID photo
  • Alexander C. Tan   
  • Discipline:Professor, School of Social and Political Sciences...
  • Research expertise:comparative politics, political economy, political...
  • Education:Ph.D., Texas A&M University
  • Emailalex.tan@canterbury.ac.nz
  • ID photo
  • M. Kent Jennings   
  • Discipline:Professor, Department of Political Science, Univer...
  • Research expertise:Political Psychology, Research Methods, Comparativ...
  • Education:Ph.D., University of North Carolina
  • Emailjennings@polsci.ucsb.edu
  • ID photo
  • Arland Thornton   
  • Discipline:Professor, Sociology, University of Michigan
  • Research expertise:Thornton has focused on the study of family and de...
  • Education:Ph.D., University of Michigan
  • Emailarlandt@umich.edu
  • ID photo
  • Hans Stockton   
  • Discipline:Associate Professor Director, Center for Internati...
  • Research expertise:Democratization, Elections and Security in East As...
  • Education:Ph.D., Political Science, Texas A&M University
  • Emailstockton@stthom.edu
  • ID photo
  • Nam-young Lee   
  • Discipline:Professor, Political Science, Sejong University
  • ID photo
  • Dean Lacy   
  • Research expertise:Electoral Institutions and Behavior, Public Opinio...
  • EmailDean.Lacy@dartmouth.edu
  • ID photo
  • Li-shou Yang   
  • Discipline:Research Investigator, Institute for Social Resear...
  • ID photo
  • Larry M. Bartels   
  • Discipline:Professor, Political Science, Vanderbilt Universit...
  • Research expertise:Public opinion, Campaigns and elections, Represent...
  • Education:Ph.D., Political Science, University of California-Berkeley
  • Emaillarry.bartels@vanderbilt.edu
  • cron web_use_log