:::

People

:::
Research Fellows
ID photo
  • Chia-hung Tsai   Research Fellow, Director
  • Research expertise:America politics, public opinion theory, party pol...
  • Education:Ph.D. in Political Science, Ohio State University (2003)
  • Emailtsaich@nccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:50501
  • ID photo
  • Chi Huang   Research Fellow
  • Research expertise:comparative politics, political institutions, part...
  • Education:Ph.D. in Political Science, Indiana University(1986)
  • Emailchihuang@nccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:51668
  • ID photo
  • Ching-hsin Yu   Research Fellow
  • Research expertise:comparative politics, political institutions, part...
  • Education:Ph.D. in Political Science, Penn State University (1995)
  • Emailchyu@nccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:50500
  • ID photo
  • Lu-huei Chen   Research Fellow
  • Research expertise:voting behavior, methods, survey research, opinion...
  • Education:Ph.D. in Political Science, Michigan State University (1999)
  • Emailchenluhu@nccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:50501
  • ID photo
  • Su-feng Cheng   Research Fellow
  • Research expertise:opinion surveys, voting behavior, Qualitative Rese...
  • Education:M.A. in China Border Area Studies, Chengchi University (1989)
  • Emailsfeng@nccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:50501
  • ID photo
  • Eric Chen-hua Yu    Associate Research Fellow
  • Research expertise:public opinion theory; electoral politics; voting ...
  • Education:Ph. D. in Political Science, Columbia University(2006)
  • Emailericyu@nccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:50500
  • ID photo
  • Nathan F. Batto   Associate Research Fellow
  • Research expertise:Legislative organization, Electoral systems
  • Education:PhD, in Political Science, University of California, San Diego(2007)
  • Emailnbatto@gate.sinica.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:50500
  • ID photo
  • Tsung-han Tsai   Associate Research Fellow
  • Research expertise:Political methodology, Comparative political insti...
  • Education:Ph.D., Political Science, Washington University in St. Louis
  • Emailthtsai@nccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:50742
  • cron web_use_log